• Rennkontakte

Organisation / Verein Veranstaltung Telefon Webseite
ACS–Bern Slalom Interlaken +41 31 311 38 13 www.acs-bern.ch
ACS–Mitte Bergrennen Reitnau +41 62 836 04 04 www.bergrennen-reitnau.ch
ACS–Thurgau Slalom Frauenfeld +41 71 677 38 38 www.acs-thurgau.ch
ACS–Zürich +41 79 402 81 41 www.acszh.ch
ASAT +41 79 230 13 33 sportautoticino.ch
Association Course Automobiles - Fribourg Slalom de Drognens +41 78 723 61 36 www.acaf.ch
Association Du Rallye Du Valais Rallye International du Valais +41 27 565 79 78 www.riv.ch
Auto Sport Schweiz Gmbh autobau Schweizer Kart Meisterschaft +41 31 979 11 11 www.motorsport.ch
Auto-Moto-Club Schwyz Slalom Seewen +41 76 340 60 61 www.amc.schwyz.ch
Chablais Racing Course de côte Massongex-Vérossaz +41 79 964 99 25 www.coursedecotemassongex.ch
Comitato Rally Rally del Ticino +41 79 423 79 89 www.rallyticino.com
Course Automobile De Romont Slalom de Romont +41 79 455 39 32 www.course-romont.ch
Course De Côte Ayent-Anzère +41 79 607 54 53 www.ayent-anzere.ch
Course De Côte St.Ursanne-Les Rangiers St-Ursanne – Les Rangiers +41 79 334 35 84 www.rangiers.ch
Critérium Jurassien Critérium Jurassien +41 78 601 79 64 www.criterium-jurassien.ch
Ecurie Des Lions Course de côte Châtel-St-Denis - Les Paccots +41 79 339 96 91 www.ecuriedeslions.ch
Ecurie Du Nord Slalom de Chamblon +41 79 217 44 77 www.ecuriedunord.ch
Equipe Bernoise Slalom Ambri +41 79 317 88 20 www.equipebernoise.ch
IKSM +41 44 929 14 73
Int. St. Moritzer Automobilwochen AG Bernina Gran Turismo +41 79 903 82 92 www.bernina-granturismo.com
Rallye Du Chablais Rallye Du Chablais +41 79 628 65 76 www.rdch.ch
Scuderia Taifyn Slalom Bas-Monsieur +41 79 310 72 81 www.scuderia-taifyn.net
Slalom Automobile De Biere Slalom Automobile De Biere +41 79 469 89 42 www.slalom-de-biere.ch
Slalom De Bure Slalom De Bure +41 79 698 79 27 www.slalomdebure.ch
Squadra Mosquito Autoslalom Wangen/SZ +41 79 311 70 83 www.squadra-mosquito.ch
Squadra Türmli Slalom Hoch-Ybrig www.squadratuermli.clubdesk.com
Verband Schweizer Porsche Club +41 79 417 40 51 www.porsche-clubs.ch
Verein Arosa Classic Car Arosa Classic Car +41 81 378 70 20 www.arosaclassiccar.ch
Verein Bergrennen Gurnigel Bergrennen Gurnigel +41 79 893 13 15 www.gurnigelrennen.ch
Verein Bergrennen Hemberg Bergrennen Hemberg +41 79 448 91 26 www.bergrennen-hemberg.ch
Verein Pro Bergrennen Oberhallau Bergrennen Oberhallau +41 79 542 21 07 www.bergrennen-oberhallau.ch

Gesellschafter

Ausrüster